NCTC Foundation

Our Mission

The Foundation’s mission is to encourage, solicit, receive, and administer gifts and bequests of property and funds for scholarships, programs, and activities that promote North Central Texas college student success and institutional excellence.

Our Purpose

To promote private and corporate support of the college, the NCTC Foundation was incorporated in 1983 as a 501(c)(3) non-profit entity, making the contributions it receives tax deductible. Governed by a volunteer board of directors (representative of the college’s service area) the NCTC Foundation’s fundamental, long-term goal is to build a strong endowment program to ensure quality education and financial stability for the college.

NCTC Foundation Board

The NCTC Foundation Board has volunteers from throughout the college’s service area serving on the overall board and campus committees.  Listed below are the members by campus board.

Foundation Board

Ryan Morris
Executive Vice President
Shane Wiley
Regi Klement
Dr. Brent Wallace
Dr. Milton Dickson
Shirley Weems
Bryon Berry
Karla Metzler
Steve Schmitz
David Spaeth
Karon Sullivant
Mark Merki
Pat Lawson
Diane Cody
Ellen Morris
Charley Lanier
Donna Culpepper
Donna Ashley
Jim Goldsworthy
Phil Neelley
Dr. Des Stewart
Lee Russell

Foundation Denton County Board Members

Vice President
Mark Merki
Vice President
Pat Lawson
Michelle Cunningham
Kerry Goree
Alex Lee
Peter McClesky
Charlotte Wright-Robertson
Duke York
Roy Culberson
Jessica DeRoche
Rhonda Ross
Michael Ross
John Mallouf
Joy Kirven
Don McDaniel
Sheldon Connell
Cindy McIntyre
Brit Stock
Charles Stafford

Foundation Montague County Board Members

Vice President
Charley Lanier
Vice President
Janis Crawley
Donna Ashley
Nancy Blackmon
Shea Brown
Ireta Jo Overstreet
Rayford Pullen
Jim Gilbow
Michael Daily
Donna Culpepper
Rebecca Sikes
Shane Wiley
Beth Hiatt
Alan Miller
Gaylynn Burris
Cindy Roller

Foundation Graham Campus Board Members

Vice President
David Miller
Vice President
Diane Cody
Ellen Morris
Brandon Anderson
Randy Cantin
Sonny Cruse
Krisa Dela Cruz
Joe Gordy
Mary Heartfield
Andrea Lowery
Isabel Smith
Charlie Bazan

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us if we can be of any assistance. The main phone number for the NCTC Foundation and the External Affairs Office is (940) 668-4213

General Information

North Central Texas College Foundation INC
1525 W California, Gainesville TX 76240-4636255
Tax ID Number – 75-2006921